Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Rail English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Customer Corner
Shipping Instructions Statistics, Reports
LCL Tariff
Worldwide rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Elérhetöségek

Austromar
Transportagentur Ges.m.b.H
Seitenhafenstr. 17, Objekt 31
A-1020 Wien
AUSTRIA
(+43 1)5444944
(+43 1)544462060
Managing Director
Jürgen Marass+43 1 5444944-41,
+43 6769445599
juergen.marass@austromar.com
Finance
Sabrina Patak+43 1 5444944-15sabrina.patak@austromar.com
Sales
Georg Hoenigmayer+43 1 5444944-17
+43 6764801613
georg.hoenigmayer@austromar.com
Operations
Rail Cargo / Special Equipment / RO-RO / Break Bulk / FCL
Teamleader
Birgit Marass+43 1 5444944-31birgit.marass@austromar.com
Melanie Grolig+43 1 5444944-16melanie.grolig@austromar.com
LCL Export
Teamleader
Miriam Fiege+43 1 5444944-19miriam.fiege@austromar.com

Manuel Vanik+43 1 5444944-18manuel.vanik@austromar.com
Matthias Reinhold+43 1 5444944-14matthias.reinhold@austromar.com
LCL Import
Teamleader
Jakob Hasenauer+43 1 5444944-21jakob.hasenauer@austromar.com

Jason Deon+43 1 5444944-20jason.deon@austromar.com
Akram Koraboshev+43 1 5444944-23akram.koraboshev@austromar.com
Shortsea
EUCON, W.E.C
Clemens Grassl+43 1 5444944-33clemens.grassl@austromar.com